KANE/KENDALL COUNCIL OF MAYORS 41W011 Burlington Road • St. Charles, Illinois 60175 • (630) 584-1170



MAYOR JEFFERY SCHIELKE, Council Chairman PRESIDENT LARRY KELLER, Council Vice-Chairman

THOMAS B. RICKERT, Executive Director STEVE COFFINBARGAR, Council Director JAN WARD, Deputy Director MIKE SULLIVAN, Regional Planning Liaison

Transit Committee

Draft Meeting Agenda

Thursday, July 22, 2010 10:30 am – 12:00 pm

In the Auditorium at the Kane County Government Center 719 Batavia Avenue, Geneva, Illinois

- 1. Introductions
- 2. Review Potential Solution Strategies (Technical Memorandums 4, 5, & 6)
- 3. Discuss Action Items
- 4. Overview of Upcoming 2nd Public Open House
- 5. Next Steps